Agenti

ABRUZZO

Goffredo Liberatore studioliberatore@fastwebnet.it  +39 348 3334300 

CALABRIA

Antonello Garofalo  antonelloga@gmail.com +39 335 7328766

CAMPANIA

Paolo Vitale vitpaolo.pv@gmail.com +39 3687881723

Antonio Vitale  antonio.vitale28@gmail.com +39 338 6947392

EMILIA ROMAGNA (PC-PR-RE-MO-BO)

Guglielmo Ansaloni  ansaloniguglielmo@gmail.com +39 348 0812002

LAZIO

info@migliorinodesign.com  +39 0883882686

LIGURIA

Pierluigi Mariani  info@bcaitalia.eu  +39 338 4679505

Massimo Maroni  info@bcaitalia.eu  +39 335 6478059

Roberto Simonini  info@bcaitalia.eu +39 335 6490088

MARCHE

Goffredo Liberatore studioliberatore@fastwebnet.it  +39 348 3334300

MOLISE

Goffredo Liberatore studioliberatore@fastwebnet.it +39 348 3334300

LOMBARDIA ORIENTALE (BG-BS-MN-CR)

Maurizio Fezzardi  maurizio.fezzardi@tiscali.it    +39 335 5486347

PIEMONTE

Claudio Cagna  gabrisabe@libero.it    +39  336 473436

Gabriele Cagna gabriele.cagna@hotmail.it    +39 346 5209750

Maurizio Cagna maurizio.cagna@hotmail.it    +39 336 205972

PUGLIA

Donato Carella  donatocarella@me.com  +39 337 831069

BASILICATA

Donato Carella  donatocarella@me.com  +39 337 831069

SICILIA OCC. (TP-PA-AG-CL)

Antonio Parlavecchio  a.parlavecchio@hotmail.com   +39 348 3230351

VENETO

Claudio Toffanin   toffanin.claudio@libero.il   +39 336 498434

TOSCANA

Sandro Bartolini  sandro.bartolini@tin.it +39 335 6230742

ROMANIA

Gianni Monti  chsmo@tin.it  +39 335 5321552

 

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *