Agenti

ABRUZZO

Studio FAD  – studiofad.commerciale@gmail.com +39 348 3334300 

CALABRIA

Antonello Garofalo  – antonelloga@gmail.com +39 335 7328766

CAMPANIA

Paolo Vitale – vitpaolo.pv@gmail.com +39 3687881723

Antonio Vitale  – antonio.vitale28@gmail.com +39 338 6947392

EMILIA ROMAGNA (PC-PR-RE-MO-BO)

Tommaso Meinardi  – tommaso@meinardi.it +39 348 9010741

LAZIO

Francesco Miglio – info@migliorinodesign.com  +39 0863 679633

LIGURIA

Pierluigi Mariani – info@bcaitalia.eu  +39 338 4679505

Massimo Maroni – info@bcaitalia.eu  +39 335 6478059

Roberto Simonini – info@bcaitalia.eu +39 335 6490088

MARCHE

Studio FAD – studiofad.commerciale@gmail.com +39 348 3334300 

MOLISE

Studio FAD – studiofad.commerciale@gmail.com +39 348 3334300 

LOMBARDIA ORIENTALE (BG-BS-MN-CR)

Lorenzo Celotti – lorenzo.celotti69@gmail.com  +39 3356008280

PIEMONTE

Claudio Cagna – gabrisabe@libero.it    +39  336 473436

Gabriele Cagna – gabriele.cagna@hotmail.it    +39 346 5209750

Maurizio Cagna – maurizio.cagna@hotmail.it    +39 336 205972

PUGLIA

Donato Carella – donatocarella@me.com  +39 337 831069

BASILICATA

Donato Carella – donatocarella@me.com  +39 337 831069

SICILIA 

Piergiorgio Geraci – pirgi68@email.it  +39 3287263106

VENETO – TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE – FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Mario Soldà – mario.solda@gmail.com   +39 328 3971620

Denis Fiorot – fiorotd@gmail.com  +39 3470404829

TOSCANA

Leonardo Fruzzetti  –  leonardo.fruzzetti@gmail.com +39 333 2135652

SARDEGNA

Maurizio Colombi  – mauriziocolombi12@gmail.com  +39 3333281418

 

Un pensiero riguardo “Agenti

  1. Hiүa! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Woᥙld you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a bl᧐g post or vice-versa?
    My blog addresses a lot of the ѕɑme topics as yours and I feel we coᥙld greatly Ьenefit from each otһeг.
    If ʏou hapрen to be interesteⅾ feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hеaring from you! Great bloց by the
    way!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *